7621-B Saltsburg Rd Plum, PA 15239  Local: (412) 795-4277
Customer Reviews
FOREVER GREENE FLOWERS INC.
Local Plum, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I needed to purchase flowers in Pittsburgh from New Jersey through funeral online ordering was great and then I received a call confirming what I was buying and explaining what colors were billed to be substituted could not have dealt with a nicer person Thankyou
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always the flowers were Beautiful! I have been using this flower shop for many years and the service from Barb and Miranda is always 5 Star quality!!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great flowers and a wonderful staff
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased with your service.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

It’s difficult enough to deal with a loss living so far away w/o worrying about the quality of the funeral arrangements. Not the case with Forever Greene. Beautiful arrangements and wonderful customer service. Thank you Barb.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful product with very quick service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, the most beautiful flowers and arrangements! Wonderful service as well. Wouldn’t order flowers from anywhere else!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great flowers!!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great flower arrangement and very creative. The people at Forever Greene are fantastic and very friendly. I highly recommend
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Loved being able to order online. Made everything simple for me. The bouquet and arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy-to-use website, beautiful arrangement, and one very happy new momma! Thanks so much for your great service!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank-you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. The flower arrangement was fantastic!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great website. Easy to order flowers. Great same day delivery. Will always use you and never anyone else again.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers delivered right on time!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, fast delivery, quality arrangement!!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered a sympathy wreath, it was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Process would very easy and painless. Quick and simple and recipient LOVED her arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received an arrangement for Valentine's Day - beautiful as always. The flowers from Forever Greene seem to last longer and stay nicer too. You do a great job! Made my day with such a lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This gift was to lift someone up during their illness. These flowers were beautiful and did put a smile on their face.
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed an order early in the morning and my flowers were ready when I went to pick them up. The website was easy to navigate and the shop even called to verify. The arrangement was gorgeous I couldn't have been happier! Barb is amazing at what she does and her shop is friendly and inviting! : )
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to use, shop called me to verify my order. Everything was perfect! Thanks
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website to order the arrangement was very easy to follow and the flowers were beautiful and lasted over the multiple day viewing/funeral period. I could not have been happier with the ease of obtaining the flowers, the execution of my instructions and the beauty of the arrangement over several days. Also the picture looked exactly like the reality. Thank you during this stressful period!
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was breathtaking. Looked so nice in person. The ordering process was simple and fast. The pricing was fair. Completely satisfied with my experience.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pretty arrangement. Delivery person was very nice, too.
Flower Delivery To Plum, PA
See Delivery Areas